Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Coriano Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Coriano Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alan Mitchell

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional knowledge and service."

Laurie Smith

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ran my car into the garage,. They were right there with me on the phone and helped ease my anxiety"

Richard Baird

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 4o+ years and Coriano has been very helpful all the many years he has been there, he knows it all, don't look for "cheap" insurance look for good and reliable insurance!!!"

Brian Davids

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is special. Very helpful, and positive. She always had the answer for any question."

Phillip Collier

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cori is a wonderful agent who is always there for anything we need. After our other Agent had retired Cori was kind enough to sit down with us and explain how things would be moved over and said if we needed anything to just let him know. He has been a terrific agent and glad we can call him our friend."

Phillip Gibson

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!! Very Professional!!!"

Johnny Williams

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the distinct pleasure to work closely with Coriano Johnson and his team for a number of years and I’ve been 100% COMPLETELY satisfied with his expertise, attentive service and incredible guidance in providing the best fit for me and my family. My level of CONFIDENCE and TRUST is such that I’ve insured my 12 rental properties and every other aspect of my personal insurances through him! He’s simply the BEST in all aspects and I’d strongly recommend him to everyone I know! Johnny L. Williams Jr"

klive1979

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Statefarm since I started driving in 1996 and have always been quite pleased with the service and care that I receive. The other day, I spoke with Denise in the Stow, Ohio office and was immensely impressed. Like I told her, she is the definition of what customer service should be. She gave me new hope for humanity. Highly recommend Coriano Johnson's branch!!!!"

Ann Mary Rein

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Denise Aloway-Greene at State Farm regarding home and auto policies. She was WONDERFUL, FRIENDLY, THOROUGH and PATIENT with me regarding all my questions and concerns. I am happy to start with State Farm!!!"

Alan Manley

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been my pleasure to know Coriano Johnson. His generosity and professionalism are truly the attributes that separate him in a very competitive industry. I wish him continued success!"

Albert Bragg

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an agent who cares about his clients and really knows the business, Coriano is the agent for you!"

michaeld adams

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coriano is the most caring, efficient and professional agent I have ever encountered in my 60 years of doing business. I highly recommend his agency and have referred others to it"

Kim Savelieff

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coriano Johnson and his staff are very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. ."

Amethyst Pisces

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly place"

Katie Stennis

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with State Farm has been nothing but the best with such a remarkable agent, Corian Johnson. Coriano is very knowledgeable of the services and aim at what is best for our family needs. He is always pleasant when speaking to us and always make time for us. State Farm is the best and so are you Coriano Johnson!!"

Dietrich Evege

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had both my Homeowner’s and Auto Insurance managed by Coriano Johnson at State Farm since he opened his agency. He has been very responsive from the beginning and always looking for ways to save me money while always making sure I am appropriately insured. He has done an amazing job with the products and services he manages for me especially my auto insurance. He is always very forthcoming, honest, dependable and never tries to oversell. I plan to have a long-term relationship with him and continue to add additional products as needed."

Albert Knott

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me hundred$$$$$$"

Christopher Richardson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience, Coriano is the best agent ever. Always available, and willing to help anyway that he can"

Phine Painter

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Coriano Johnson and his entire team provide superb service and professionalism. He is fast, attentive, and friendly when handling my auto or home owners insurance needs. I highly recommend his office to get the job done."

Jim Leone

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Johnson is always ready to help with my insurance needs for many years since he opened in Stow. He’s a pleasure to do business with. Jim"

Anthony Fiorille

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise was so pleasant, friendly, and cheerful. Great customer service! 10/10."

Paris Dean

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best Insurance Agent."

Bethany Myers

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer of State Farm and they are one of the reasons why! The whole office is friendly, knowledgeable, and they always follow up with your concerns or questions. I would highly recommend Cori and his team!"

Gregory Luksza

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional."

carol lanari

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Never had an issue here"