Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Coriano Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Coriano Johnson

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Davids

Brian Davids

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is special. Very helpful, and positive. She always had the answer for any question."
Profile photo of Phillip Collier

Phillip Collier

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phillip Gibson

Phillip Gibson

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!! Very Professional!!!"
Profile photo of klive1979

klive1979

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ann Mary Rein

Ann Mary Rein

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Denise Aloway-Greene at State Farm regarding home and auto policies. She was WONDERFUL, FRIENDLY, THOROUGH and PATIENT with me regarding all my questions and concerns. I am happy to start with State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Alan Manley

Alan Manley

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been my pleasure to know Coriano Johnson. His generosity and professionalism are truly the attributes that separate him in a very competitive industry. I wish him continued success!"
Profile photo of Albert Bragg

Albert Bragg

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an agent who cares about his clients and really knows the business, Coriano is the agent for you!"
Profile photo of michaeld adams

michaeld adams

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coriano is the most caring, efficient and professional agent I have ever encountered in my 60 years of doing business. I highly recommend his agency and have referred others to it"
Profile photo of Kim Savelieff

Kim Savelieff

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coriano Johnson and his staff are very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. ."
Profile photo of Amethyst Pisces

Amethyst Pisces

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly place"
Profile photo of Katie Stennis

Katie Stennis

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Albert Knott

Albert Knott

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me hundred$$$$$$"
Profile photo of Christopher Richardson

Christopher Richardson

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience, Coriano is the best agent ever. Always available, and willing to help anyway that he can"
Profile photo of Phine Painter

Phine Painter

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Coriano Johnson and his entire team provide superb service and professionalism. He is fast, attentive, and friendly when handling my auto or home owners insurance needs. I highly recommend his office to get the job done."
Profile photo of Jim Leone

Jim Leone

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Johnson is always ready to help with my insurance needs for many years since he opened in Stow. He’s a pleasure to do business with. Jim"
Profile photo of Anthony Fiorille

Anthony Fiorille

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise was so pleasant, friendly, and cheerful. Great customer service! 10/10."
Profile photo of Paris Dean

Paris Dean

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Bethany Myers

Bethany Myers

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer of State Farm and they are one of the reasons why! The whole office is friendly, knowledgeable, and they always follow up with your concerns or questions. I would highly recommend Cori and his team!"
Profile photo of Gregory Luksza

Gregory Luksza

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of carol lanari

carol lanari

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Never had an issue here"