Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rene Porchowsky

rene Porchowsky

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rene Porchowsky
"Our situation is a little bit out of the norm, Corey did not hesitate and was able to get us hooked up!"
Profile photo of Edgar Hernandez

Edgar Hernandez

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Hernandez
"Me, my family and my friends, we all love the way Cori does the bussines in a way that you feel confortable refering others. He goes through every step of the insurance so you can understand everything youre getting. Thanks for such amazing agent."
Profile photo of Lauren Westren

Lauren Westren

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Westren
"Coriano and Denise are amazing. Exceptional customer service. Answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly. I greatly appreciate both of them and look forward to a long relationship of using their services."
Profile photo of Nancy T. Ngo

Nancy T. Ngo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy T. Ngo
"Coriano Johnson is an awesome agent to work with. My entire family goes to him. I highly recommend going to him."
Profile photo of Karolyn Spears

Karolyn Spears

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karolyn Spears
"Coriano, is an excellent agent! I like that I can call him and talk to him when I have a question. If he’s busy, he will always call right back. Very personable and pleasant."
Profile photo of Todd Todd

Todd Todd

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Todd
"Brandi, Thank you! Your insight and knowledge was sooo helpful !!! Please don’t leave."
Profile photo of Cy Boord

Cy Boord

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cy Boord
"Amazing customer service especially Denise she's a rockstar at what she does you will not be disappointed with this agency!"
Profile photo of Joshua Jenkins

Joshua Jenkins

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Jenkins
"Always answered my questions and very polite"
Profile photo of LaTricia Dixon

LaTricia Dixon

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTricia Dixon
"Coriano Johnson is an awesome agent to work with. I was referred to him by a family member, once i moved back to Ohio. I got the best rates from him for my toys ( motorcycle and car). His rates were better than USAA and Allstate. Im very happy with the service I received from Cory and his staff. I have already recommended him/Statefarm to several of my friends in the Motorcycle Community for motorcycle coverage. L.Dixon Denise A ( support staff ) is the best of the best. She is very professional and friendly, takes the time with you to understand your needs. She is very knowledgeable and has a good handle on everything . She is very quick and efficient when providing quotes and any information that is needed for a customer. Thank you Denise for all you do."
Profile photo of Ciera Preer

Ciera Preer

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Preer
"Coriano has been a pleasure to work with! He’s very knowledgeable, responsive and checks in to make sure all is well. Thanks Cori!"
Profile photo of Karen McKinnie

Karen McKinnie

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McKinnie
"Very knowledgeable!! Very Personal!! Extremely patient!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Davids

Michelle Davids

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Davids
"Coriano and Denise are the best."
Profile photo of Kim Ware

Kim Ware

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ware
"Very professional, provided everything my Father and I needed with explanation. Great coverage with a savings. Would highly recommend Coriano Johnson and his team to everyone."
Profile photo of Jason Downey

Jason Downey

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Downey
"Brandi from State Farm was top notch in all aspects of switching insurances. Pleasant and followed through in a timely manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of KnitWit Kara

KnitWit Kara

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KnitWit Kara
"I love working with my agent - he is always super friendly, very knowledgeable and gets you what you need! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lynn Bruner

Lynn Bruner

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Bruner
"I was able to get the same coverage for a better price on my car insurance. The customer service was beyond incredible! It was an easy transition and the communication and answers to my questions were top notch! Cori and his office are amazing and took great care of me."
Profile photo of Kenny Williams

Kenny Williams

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Williams
"Friendly, prompt responses, and excellent service. Tell Jake and Patrick I said "Hi"."
Profile photo of Leon

Leon

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon
"Extremely kind and helpful for me. As a first time customer I must say I don't think they could have done better. Above and beyond expectations."
Profile photo of Amy Goins

Amy Goins

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Goins
"This is a top notch agency! They go above and beyond for their customers! I can count on them to take care of my every need and would recommend them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Steven Chaney

Steven Chaney

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Chaney
"Staff very hospitable and friendly. Easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Mike Messitt

Mike Messitt

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Messitt
"Coriano is the best !! Very friendly and professional . Will definitely get you the best rates on all your insurance policies. Highly recommend Coriano!!"
Profile photo of Lucretia Fultz

Lucretia Fultz

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucretia Fultz
"Great customer service. Very professional and courteous. Tailored my plan to fit me and to save money. Denise was an awesome rep."
Profile photo of Neva Wengerd

Neva Wengerd

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neva Wengerd
"Cory and Denise are great to work with! Their rates are good and the customer service is amazing!"
Profile photo of moish lewis

moish lewis

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by moish lewis
"Had a great experience with Cori. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Made everything so easy and pleasant. I would highly recommend to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of M H

M H

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M H
"The best of the best insurance company and office is Stow. Denise and Coriano are very experienced and will provide you with the best service out there and they will explain everything to you."